The Indian School
P.O. Box:558, Isa Town
Kingdom of Bahrain


ISA Town Tel : 00973 17684166
ISA Town Fax : 00973 17682120
Riffa Tel : 00973 17732120
Riffa Fax : 00973 17732337
Chairman : chairman@indianschool.bh
Secretary : secretary@indianschool.bh
Principal : principal@indianschool.bh
Vice Principal Academic : vpacademics@indianschool.bh
Vice Principal Senior Section : vpsenior@indianschool.bh
Vice Principal Junior Section : vpjunior@indianschool.bh
Vice Principal Primary Section : vpprimary@indianschool.bh
Informations : info@indianschool.bh
Opportunities : recruit@indianschool.bh
Website/Feedback : webadmin@indianschool.bh

Isa Town Campus

Riffa Campus